ACM CCS 2021 - November 15-19

Poster and Demo Sessions are scheduled on Wednesday, November 17, 2021.

Session 8: Poster and Demo Session 1

Automated Privacy Policy Annotation with Information Highlighting Made Practical Using Deep Representations

Abdulrahman Alabduljabbar (University of central Florida); Ahmed Abusnaina (University of Central Florida); Ülkü Meteriz Yıldıran (University of Central Florida); David Mohaisen (University of Central Florida)

Recovering Songs from a Hanging Light Bulb

Ben Nassi (Ben Gurion University of the Negev); Yaron Pirutin (Ben Gurion University of the Negev); Adi Shamir (Weizmann Institute of Science); Yuval Elovici (Ben Gurion University of the Negev); Boris Zadov (Ben Gurion University of the Negev)

Search-Based Local Black-Box Deobfuscation: Understand, Improve and Mitigate (poster)

Grégoire Menguy (CEA LIST, Université Paris Saclay); Sébastien Bardin (CEA LIST, Université Paris Saclay); Richar Bonichon (Nomadic Labs); Cauim de Souza Lima (CEA LIST)

Membership Inference Attacks against GANs by Leveraging Over-representation Regions

Hailong Hu (University of Luxembourg); Jun Pang (University of Luxembourg)

Earable Authentication via Acoustic Toothprint

Zi Wang (Florida State University); Yili Ren (Florida State University); Yingying Chen (Rutgers University); Jie Yang (Florida State University)

POSTER: An Open-Source Framework for Developing Heterogeneous Distributed Enclave Applications

Gianluca Scopelliti (imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven); Sepideh Pouyanrad (imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven); Job Noorman (imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven); Fritz Alder (imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven); Frank Piessens (imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven); Jan Tobias Muehlberg (imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven)

Towards Automated Computational Auditing of mHealth Security and Privacy Regulations

Brian Tung (Harvard Law School); Zhiyuan Yu (Washington University in St. Louis); Ning Zhang (Washington University in St. Louis)

A Secure Voting System for Score Based Elections

Lihi Dery (Ariel University); Tamir Tassa (The Open University); Avishay Yanai (VMware Research); Arthur Zamarin (The Open University)

Poster: A Tough Nut to Crack: Attempting to Break the Modulation Obfuscation

Naureen Hoque (Rochester Institute of Technology); Hanif Rahbari (Rochester Institute of Technology)

POSTER: ReAvatar: Virtual Reality De-anonymization Attack Through Correlating Movement Signatures

Brandon Falk (Shanghai Jiao Tong University); Yan Meng (Shanghai Jiao Tong University); Yuxia Zhan (Shanghai Jiao Tong University); Haojin Zhu (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Revisiting Hybrid Private Information Retrieval

Daniel Günther (Technical University of Darmstadt); Thomas Schneider (Technical University of Darmstadt); Felix Wiegand (Technical University of Darmstadt)

POSTER: How Dangerous is My Click? Boosting Website Fingerprinting By Considering Sequences of Webpages

Asya Mitseva (Brandenburg University of Technology); Jan Pennekamp (RWTH Aachen University); Johannes Lohmöller (RWTH Aachen University); Torsten Ziemann (Brandenburg University of Technology); Carl Hoerchner (Brandenburg University of Technology); Klaus Wehrle (RWTH Aachen University); Andriy Panchenko (Brandenburg University of Technology)

Human and Organizational Factors in Public Key Certificate Authority Failures

Hilda Hadan (Indiana U); Skyler Johnson (Indiana U); Katie Ferro (Indiana U); L. Jean Camp (Indiana Univ.)

Session 9: Poster and Demo Session 2

On adoptability and use case exploration of threat modeling for mobile communication systems

Hsin Yi Chen (Aalto University); Siddharth Prakash Rao (Nokia Bell Labs)

Enabling Visual Analytics via Alert-driven Attack Graphs

Azqa Nadeem (Delft University of Technology); Sicco Verwer (Delft University of Technology); Stephen Moskal (Rochester Institute of Technology); Shanchieh Jay Yang (Rochester Institute of Technology)

Predictive Cipher-Suite Negotiation For Boosting Deployment of New Ciphers

Elias Heftrig (Fraunhofer SIT); Jean-Pierre Seifert (Technical University of Berlin); Haya Shulman (Fraunhofer SIT); Michael Waidner (ATHENE, TU Darmstadt, Fraunhofer SIT); Nils Wisiol (Technische Universität Berlin)

Chronos: Timing Interference as a New Attack Vector on Autonomous Cyber-physical Systems

Ao Li (Washington University in St. Louis); Jinwen Wang (Washington University in St. Louis); Ning Zhang (Washington University in St. Louis)

Demo: Detecting Third-Party Library Problems with Combined Program Analysis

Grigoris Ntousakis (TU Crete); Sotiris Ioannidis (TU Crete); Nikos Vasilakis (MIT)

CyberBunker 2.0 - A Domain and Traffic Perspective on a Bullet Proof Hoster

Daniel Kopp (DE-CIX); Eric Strehle (Brandenburg University of Technology); Oliver Hohlfeld (Brandenburg University of Technology)

An Ontology-driven, Dynamic Knowledge Graph for Android Malware

Nidhi Rastogi (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute); Ryan Christian (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute); Sharmishtha Dutta (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute); Youngja Park (IBM)

De-identification of Unstructured Clinical Texts from Sequence to Sequence Perspective

Md. Monowar Anjum (University of Manitoba); Noman Mohammed (University of Manitoba); Xiaoqian Jiang (University of Texas, Health Science Center)

MANIAC: A Man-Machine Collaborative System for Classifying Malware Author Groups

Eujeanne Kim (Hanyang University); Sung-Jun Park (Hanyang University); Dong-Kyu Chae (Hanyang University); Seokwoo Choi (The Attached Institute of ETRI); Sang-Wook Kim (Hanyang University)

Evaluating Resilience of Domains in PKI

Markus Brandt (Fraunhofer Institute for Secure Information Technology SIT); Haya Shulman (Fraunhofer Institute for Secure Information Technology SIT); Michael Waidner (ATHENE, TU Darmstadt, Fraunhofer SIT)

Demo: Large Scale Analysis on Vulnerability Remediation in Open-source JavaScript Projects

Vinuri Bandara (SCoRe Lab); Thisura Rathnayake (SCoRe Lab); Nipuna Weerasekara (ScoRe Lab); Charitha Elvitigala (SCoRe Lab); Kenneth Thilakarathna (University of Colombo School of Computing); Primal Wijesekera (University of California, Berkeley); Kasun De Zoysa (University of Colombo School of Computing); Chamath Keppitiyagama (University of Colombo School of Computing)

Optimized Predictive Control for AGC Cyber Resiliency

Muhammad Nouman Nafees (Cardiff University); Neetesh Saxena (Cardiff University); Pete Burnap (Cardiff University)

OS Independent Fuzz Testing of I/O Boundary

Masanori Misono (The University of Tokyo); Takahiro Shinagawa (The University of Tokyo)