ACM WiSec 2011

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Dieter Gollmann (TU Hamburg, Germany)
Dirk Westhoff (HAW Hamburg, Germany)

Program Co-chairs:
Gene Tsudik (University of California, Irvine, USA)
N. Asokan (Nokia Research Center, Helsinki, Finland)

Publicity Chair:
Ivan Martinovic (University of Kaiserslautern, Germany)

Publication Chair:
John Solis (Sandia National Labs, USA)

Poster/Demo Chair:
Frank Kargl (University of Twente, the Netherlands)

Web Chair:
Alban Hessler (NEC Laboratories Europe, Heidelberg, Germany)

Steering Committee

Jean-Pierre Hubaux, EPFL, Switzerland (chair)
Levente Buttyan, BME, Hungary
Claude Castelluccia, INRIA, France
Virgil Gligor, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Douglas Maughan, DHS/HSARPA, USA
Peng Ning, North Carolina State University, USA
Adrian Perrig, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Radha Poovendran, University of Washington, USA
Nitin Vaidya, University of Illinois, USA
Cliff Wang, Army Research Office, USA
Dirk Westhoff, NEC Europe Network Lab, Germany

©2010 Alban Hessler . All rights reserved.