ACM WiSec 2010

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Susanne Wetzel (Stevens Institute of Technology, USA)

Program Co-chairs:
Cristina Nita-Rotaru (Purdue University, USA)
Frank Stajano (University of Cambridge, UK)

Publicity Chair:
Reza Curtmola (New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA)

Poster/Demo Chair:
Wade Trappe, Rutgers University (WINLAB, USA)

Web/Publication Chair:
Jing Dong (Purdue University, USA)

Steering Committee

Jean-Pierre Hubaux, EPFL, Switzerland (chair)
Levente Buttyan, BME, Hungary
Claude Castelluccia, INRIA, France
Virgil Gligor, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Douglas Maughan, DHS/HSARPA, USA
Peng Ning, North Carolina State University, USA
Adrian Perrig, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Radha Poovendran, University of Washington, USA
Nitin Vaidya, University of Illinois, USA
Cliff Wang, Army Research Office, USA
Dirk Westhoff, NEC Europe Network Lab, Germany

©2007 Peng Ning . All rights reserved.