ACM WiSec 2010

Contact Us

For organizational/financial inquiries, please contact:

Susanne Wetzel, Stevens Institute of Technology, swetzel (AT)

For inquiries related to the technical program, please contact the program chairs:

Cristina Nita-Rotaru, Purdue University , crisn (AT)

Frank Stajano, University of Cambridge, fms27 (AT)

For comments and questions related to the web site, please contact:

Jing Dong, Purdue University, dongj (AT)

©2007 Peng Ning . All rights reserved.