ACM WiSec 2012

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chairs:
Marwan Krunz (Univesity of Arizona, USA)
Loukas Lazos (University of Arizona, USA)

Program Co-chairs:
Roberto Di Pietro, Università di Roma Tre, Italy
Wade Trappe, Rutgers University, USA

Publicity Chair:
Patrick Tague, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Publication Chair:
Reza Curtmola, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Poster/Demo Chair:
Cristina Nita-Rotaru, Purdue University, USA

Web Chair:
Alejandro Proaño, Univeristy of Arizona, USA

Steering Committee

Gene Tsudik, University of California, Irvine, USA (chair)
Levente Buttyan, BME, Hungary
Claude Castelluccia, INRIA, France
Virgil Gligor, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Jean−Pierre Hubaux, EPFL, Switzerland
Douglas Maughan, DHS/HSARPA, USA
Peng Ning, North Carolina State University, USA
Adrian Perrig, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Radha Poovendran, University of Washington, USA
Nitin Vaidya, University of Illinois, USA
Cliff Wang, Army Research Office, USA
Dirk Westhoff, NEC Europe Network Lab, Germany

©2012 ACM WiSec. All rights reserved.