Important Dates


Call for Papers

Paper submission deadline Friday, May 19, 2017 8:59 PM PDT (UTC-7)
Preliminary reviews returned Friday, July 7, 2017
Author response deadline Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:59 PM PDT (UTC-7)
Author notification Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Camera Ready Papers Due Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Final papers due Friday, September 1, 2017

Call for Workshops

Proposal Submission Deadline Monday, April 10, 2017
Proposal Decision Notification Monday, April 17, 2017
CFP and Website for each Workshop Monday, April 24, 2017
Papers Submission Deadline Friday, August 4, 2017
Papers Decision Notification Monday, September 4, 2017 (Suggested)
Camera Ready Papers Due Sunday, September 17, 2017 (hard deadline)

Call for Tutorials

Tutorial Submission Deadline Monday, July 3, 2017
Tutorial Acceptance Notification Friday, July 21, 2017
Camera Ready Abstract Due Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Student Travel Grants

Submission Deadline (Conference) Friday, August 18, 2017
Notification Due (Conference) Monday, August 31, 2017
Submission Deadline (Workshop) Friday, September 15, 2017
Notification Due (Workshop) Friday, September 22, 2017